Breakthrough companies

There’s me thinking I coined a phrase to consider Breakthrough firms.

When i think about Breakthrough Companies, I’m thinking about founders who have a ‘big picture’ perspective – that’s not regional thinking, it’s international thinking… that’s considering the business foundations, but also a scalable model to become a major player… that’s understanding the competitive framework and taking things to the next level.

So, I was interested to see a US business blog feature an article recently entitled Six Secrets of Breakthrough Companies. Click MyVenturePad here.

I can’t say I’m bowled over by Skip Reardon (author)’s insights… but it goes to show that synchronisity is out there… and there are more than 2 of us probably considering how to break into the big time.

Charlie’s Twitter status

Click this for my recommendings by Delicious


