The need for Speed Communications

My ol’ mukkas at Loewy have consolidated all the PR teams into one. Good idea. 50 people in one place under one roof – fired up to deliver great PR campaigns. I reckon that’s a crunch-buster.

You can read all about it on their top blogger’s blog:

http://www.speedcommunications.com/blogs/wadds/

They’ve gone large with a Youtube site, and each of the troops has their own twitterfeed which is pretty neat 2.0 functionality. Gimme 140characters over a two minute vid any day.

Speed – what took you so long? ;-}

2 Responses to “The need for Speed Communications”


  1. 1 opencast March 19, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    Whoops. Fair cop. I hadn’t realised the status updates on the site were tweetsync’d… because I couldn’t click thru to Twitter from them. Nice touch if only my mac could integrate it so I can start to follow the lot of ’em.

  2. 2 Stephen Waddington March 19, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Catch up and have a look on Twitter. Every single person in the business is Tweeting. If you head over to the people page on speedcommunications.com, you can see their last post.


Comments are currently closed.



Charlie’s Twitter status

Click this for my recommendings by Delicious


