Blog Friday funny

How's my drivelling?

How's my drivelling?

Not sure you can read this image that I found in Private Eye.

Screen: MY BLOG ME…ME…ME… BLAH, BLAH, BLAH… ME…

Jacket: How’s my drivelling? Phone…

1 Response to “Blog Friday funny”


  1. 1 steveearl July 29, 2008 at 9:02 am

    Seen on a motorway in Provence recently, on the back of a huge plush horsebox that I think was owned by the Wkd (the drinks brand) people:

    ‘SLOW HORSES.

    Well, we don’t mean to imply they’re actually slow, they’re obviously racehorses so supposed to go quite quickly. We mean the vehicle can be a bit slow sometimes. Oh you know what we mean.’

    Fantastic. Almost drove into the back of it trying to read all that mind.


Comments are currently closed.



Charlie’s Twitter status

Click this for my recommendings by Delicious


