Twitter buys Surmize

See my Recommendings page – disguised in the menu bar across the above photo.

In it, you’ll see me racing to catch up with the latest cool tools and hot people in the digital world (I just stopped myself calling it the ‘digisphere’ because I’m becoming so ‘hip’ and ‘inverted commas’ these days).

Anyhow, within the Recommendings section, you’ll find hot things I’ve not had time to work out. And, before I’ve had a chance to check out Surmize, it’s already been bought by Twitter. That says to me that Twitter is gathering momentum and becoming a lead aggregator in its space. We all better join Gordon Brown on there, eh!

http://www.brandrepublic.com/Digital/News/831973/Twitter-acquires-search-engine-Summize/?DCMP=EMC-Digital-Bulletin

Charlie’s Twitter status

Click this for my recommendings by Delicious


